Our Staff

Mrs Nichola Day

Headteacher / Designated Safeguarding Lead / Computing Lead

Mrs Sarah Pascoe

Deputy Headteacher / Attendance / Catholic Life Lead / MFL Lead

School Office

Mrs Louise Codd

Mrs Jacquie Humber

Mrs Gisele Garside

The member of staff who deals with queries from parents and other members of the public.

Foundation Stage Teachers

Mrs Tracey Dickinson

Nursery Teacher / History Lead / Library Lead

Mrs Samantha Pancott

Reception Class Teacher / PHSE and Citizenship Lead / Healthy Schools Lead / British Values Lead

Key Stage One Teachers

Mrs Emma Cully

Year 1 Teacher / SENCo / Choir / FOSH

Mrs Jenna Flintham

Year 1 Teacher / Reading and Phonics Lead / EAL Lead

Mrs Bridget Williams

Year 2 Teacher / Science Lead / Design Technology Lead

Key Stage Two Teachers

Miss Alice Winsor

Year 3 Teacher / Creative Arts Lead

Mrs Angie Ricketts

Year 4 Teacher / Curriculum Lead / Writing Lead

Mrs Sarah Pascoe

Year 4 Teacher

Miss Jade Simpson

Year 5 Teacher / PE Lead

Mr Stephen Allen-Wicks

Year 6 Teacher / Maths Lead / Geography Lead

Specialist Areas

Mrs Christine Nott

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead / Pastoral Support

Mrs Helen McCaig

THRIVE / Pastoral

Teaching Assistants

Miss Anna Witchell

Nursery Support

Mrs Amanda Berry

Nursery Support, HLTA / NNEB / After School Club

Mrs Rosie Wright

Reception Support

Mrs Teresa Macdonald

Reception Support, SEAL, EAL and Speech and Language

Mrs Kelly Brett

Reception Support

Mrs Della Tucker

Year 1 Support

Mrs Johanna Myers

Year 1 Support, Thrive practitioner, Reading Recovery, Phonics support KS1

Miss Charlotte Winfield

Year 2 Support

Mrs Janet Melrose

Year 2 Support

Mrs Helen McCaig

Year 3 Support

Mrs Kelly Coysh

Year 3 Support

Miss Emma Hammond

Year 4 & Year 5 Support, School Council, Choir

Mrs Diana Smith

Year 5 Support / After School Club / Parish Links / Talk Boost / SEAL

Mrs Jackie Perkins

Year 5 & 6 Support / Breakfast Club / Library

Mrs Lesley Mulloy

Year 5 & 6 Support / Garden / Thrive

Mrs Emma Spackman

Year 6 Support

Meal Time Assistants

Mrs Barbara Sutton


Mrs Janet Hawque


Mrs Brenda Short